Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics

Functional Medicine & Aesthetics located in Carmel, IN

19 total reviews

Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Informative
James T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Pabla patiently & clearly taught me 3 really critical things about Thyroid that I had never heard or read after taking Thyroid supplements for more than 30 years!!! He is truly interested in the science & real world application modern medicine. And takes as much TIME as necessary to make sure you understands what COUNTS so he can help you become healthier. He is what we all hope a Dr should be - but rarely encounter these days! I STRONGLY recommend him.
Taylor J.
Submitted 09/05/19
Super friendly staff and great service. I'm looking forward to going back and spending time getting zapped again lol
Melinda A.
Submitted 08/13/19
So grateful to Dr. Pabla, and his staff for helping me figure out my health issues. They have given a plan and resources to help me feel better, and take control of my health instead being controlled by it!!
Pat M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Pabla and his staff always go out of their way to give personal and professional attention to their patients. I feel like they truly care about my healing. They are always available to answer questions and make recommendations. They have been instrumental in designing a plan that has resulted in a overall improvement in my state of health.
Susan E.
Submitted 07/01/19
Always professional, friendly and does a great job on my Lash Lift !
Mindy M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My sister was diagnosed with cancer in January this year. Stage 4 primary lung, metastatic to the brain, liver, bones and pelvic. She started to see Dr. Pabla shortly after. He and Dr. Jason Amich are by far the most informative and caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. They both care deeply for my sister and the feelings are mutual for her and my family. The whole staff here are awesome and truly care about their patients. Please give them a call to see if they can help you, trust me, you won’t regret it.
Allison S.
Submitted 06/02/19
Marci Rusk is the BEST! Very knowledgeable! I wouldn’t trust my skin care needs to anyone else! The office is so nice.
Pat M.
Submitted 05/01/19
I am most satisfied with the personal attention and expertise that I receive from the entire staff. I think they truly care about the healing process for each client
Joy P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Pabla is the best, most thorough dr I have ever had. He’s brilliant but also has a wonderful bedside manner. He explains information well and really cares about getting to the root of any issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent functional medicine dr.
Denise S.
Submitted 01/11/19
A lot of information!
Denise F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Jason was very informed & gave me excellent feedback, patiently answering my numerous questions. Immediately followed up with email on info I requested.
Christie F.
Submitted 12/03/18
Marci was amazing, as usual! Always a great experience and enjoy my visits every time :)
Fred O.
Submitted 10/05/18
Good
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/29/18
After years, literal years, of trying to find out what was going on with my health I found Dr. P - he saved my life! He took the time to listen, understand and discuss my past, present and future. He did what many others never did - found answers, found a way for me to feel better and get on the road to healing. There is no way for me to give him enough kudos and thanks for saving my life!
Joy P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I absolutely love Dr. Pabla! He took the time to get background on my health history and I was amazed at how much he knew about me before we even got started. His medical knowledge and experience is incredible and I really appreciated his desire to discover the root causes to health issues. He is very personable and takes the time to get to know you. I like being able to order supplements through his website fullscripts.com. I also like the urgent care visits when we need to see him quickly. He has been very responsive to me and my family. I am so thankful to have a functional medicine doctor like him in the area!
David H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Pabla is an amazing physician and person. He provides incredibly thorough assessments and plans that are highly individualized. He truly wants to make a difference and, for me, he certainly has.
William A S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Pabla spent just over an hour with me! Unheard of these days! He took the time to hear me out, mapped out my whole history and put together an amazingly detailed action plan. I've already seen results. I'm telling all of my friends about Dr. Pabla and his team. WAS
Eva A.
Submitted 06/23/18
So pleased with the medical grade facials, chemical peels and laser skin tightening sessions I’ve had at IMLA with Marci Rusk! I’ve also had exceptional results with laser hair removal and laser vein removal that were virtually pain-free. Marci is exceptionally knowledgeable and takes the time to really listen and assess my needs, and she tailored a program specific to my skin care concerns and goals. She also recommended a skin care product regimen with high quality products that compliments my busy and active lifestyle for optimal results! My skin is glowing, smooth, and looks and feels the absolute best it has in years. I get compliments on my skin all the time now. Thank you Marci and the entire IMLA team for your professionalism, experience and dedication to outstanding service and results!