Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics

Functional Medicine & Aesthetics located in Carmel, IN

9 total reviews

Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrative Medicine, Laser and Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise S.
Submitted 01/11/19
A lot of information!
Denise F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Jason was very informed & gave me excellent feedback, patiently answering my numerous questions. Immediately followed up with email on info I requested.
Christie F.
Submitted 12/03/18
Marci was amazing, as usual! Always a great experience and enjoy my visits every time :)
Fred O.
Submitted 10/05/18
Good
Kelly L.
Submitted 08/29/18
After years, literal years, of trying to find out what was going on with my health I found Dr. P - he saved my life! He took the time to listen, understand and discuss my past, present and future. He did what many others never did - found answers, found a way for me to feel better and get on the road to healing. There is no way for me to give him enough kudos and thanks for saving my life!
Joy P.
Submitted 08/21/18
I absolutely love Dr. Pabla! He took the time to get background on my health history and I was amazed at how much he knew about me before we even got started. His medical knowledge and experience is incredible and I really appreciated his desire to discover the root causes to health issues. He is very personable and takes the time to get to know you. I like being able to order supplements through his website fullscripts.com. I also like the urgent care visits when we need to see him quickly. He has been very responsive to me and my family. I am so thankful to have a functional medicine doctor like him in the area!
David H.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Pabla is an amazing physician and person. He provides incredibly thorough assessments and plans that are highly individualized. He truly wants to make a difference and, for me, he certainly has.
William A S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Pabla spent just over an hour with me! Unheard of these days! He took the time to hear me out, mapped out my whole history and put together an amazingly detailed action plan. I've already seen results. I'm telling all of my friends about Dr. Pabla and his team. WAS
Eva A.
Submitted 06/23/18
So pleased with the medical grade facials, chemical peels and laser skin tightening sessions I’ve had at IMLA with Marci Rusk! I’ve also had exceptional results with laser hair removal and laser vein removal that were virtually pain-free. Marci is exceptionally knowledgeable and takes the time to really listen and assess my needs, and she tailored a program specific to my skin care concerns and goals. She also recommended a skin care product regimen with high quality products that compliments my busy and active lifestyle for optimal results! My skin is glowing, smooth, and looks and feels the absolute best it has in years. I get compliments on my skin all the time now. Thank you Marci and the entire IMLA team for your professionalism, experience and dedication to outstanding service and results!